Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kallee Genta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kallee Genta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr. Sea Fish

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These group is great to work with. Very responsive and that is what you need in an agent and their group!"

Dee

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Quick response to my emails, would highly recommend this office to my family and friends."

Brian Higgs

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) AAAAAAA +++++++++++++++++++ (Original) AAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++"

Jon Solomon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great great they know my name when I walk in answer all my questions and even helped me out with my drive and save app there the best I'm glad I switched from American family"

Taylor Espinoza

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was so helpful & made sure I understood everything through the whole process. She answered all of my questions & saved me a ton of money! She knows what she’s talking about & I won’t go to anyone else now! Thank you Melissa!!!"

Sierra Larson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is specifically amazing! I have had the pleasure of Melissa’s help several times. She is super knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs. She cares to make sure everything is covered from my car to my life. She truly helps educate on the importance of life insurance. I’m happy to have this agency handle my insurance and the help of Melissa."

Luke Cottle

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! MarDee is the best!"

Kevin Wixon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mardee was awesome!!! And State Farm saved me a ton of money."

Brandon Hosley

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with! I’ve never worked with another agency in any business that goes above and beyond what you would expect. The professionalism is a shining example to other businesses and the customer service is next to none!"

Maggi Schanzle

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with my agent MarDee! She's 100% responsive to me, even when I contact her outside of business hours. She knows how to get business done. And I'm very happy with my rates. Couldn't be happier. Thanks MarDee!"

Kelsey Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarDee is seriously AMAZING! She goes above and beyond to help with any situation. Highly recommend this location!!"

Cameron Shaw

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is awesome! Had her give me a quote on all my vehicles/toys and she saved me tons of money then she made the switch to State Farm super simple and quick. Always there to help and very efficient at what she does! Highly recommend!"

Brandy Totten

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"

Jennifer Green

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mardee with this group did such a great job helping me switch over to State Farm from a different insurance company!! She not only saved us money but on top of that the coverage is for more than before!! I couldn't be more pleased with the service received!! I highly recommend this group!!"

Liz Stephens

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mardee and her team are amazing!! I would recommend them every day of the week!"

Hayden Oram

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. MarDee rocks."

johnny lopez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great assistance and quick on getting back to you on any questions."

Kooper Sugihara

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always easy to work with, she’s quick and makes it no hassle!"

Abbey White

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was great to work with. They really understood what I needed and made sure to get that done. Melissa was who I worked with and she was amazing and so helpful."

David Mariani

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kallee for determining that some changes are necessary in order have realistic replacement coverage to stay abreast of the large cost increases in the building industry. Your changes in our policy have enabled us to do just that. Thank you for your advice."

Ashley Barlow

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was wonderful to work with! Trying to navigate different insurance companies is usually difficult and stressful. Melissa explained everything to me, and got me what I needed! I always felt like she had my best interest in mind! And was wonderful about being responsive!"

Kenny Hamilton

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarDee is amazing super fast service and very reasonable prices as well. The office on 25th is very welcoming!! They are awesome to talk with very down to earth!!"

Nicole Leavitt

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarDee has helped us with all of our Auto, RV and Rental policies. MarDee has made the process from quotes to finalizing the policies so easy! I highly recommend!!!"

Alison Wixom

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jenn and she was awesome. Responded to all of my concerns quickly and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with our home insurance questions."

Dave Olsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience in switching over to State Farm. I worked with Jenn and she was so professional, friendly, and helpful in helping me make decisions regarding my Families insurance needs. I would highly recommend them!"