Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Marx

Ryan Marx

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Marx
"Kallee and team have provided our family amazing service for several years! I especially love working with MarDee! She is fantastic! Super helpful and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Kori Vanderhule

Kori Vanderhule

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Vanderhule
"Best girls to do business with! Always happy and promptly to help you with your needs and concerns.. if you want the girl version of Jake these are the them 😊"
Profile photo of Kaylee Marsh

Kaylee Marsh

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Marsh
"I love the energy in here and all of the ladies are so helpful, Marty is my favorite"
Profile photo of The Link.

The Link.

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Link.
"Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Everett Vanderpool

Everett Vanderpool

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Vanderpool
"Awesome people! Any issues that have come up have been taken care of immediately, with a smile. Their personal attention to your needs is awesome. Kudos to Kallee and her team."
Profile photo of Rocio Rodriguez

Rocio Rodriguez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Rodriguez
"If you're looking to change your auto or home policy this is the place to go! MarDee is amazing hands down. She is very knowledgeable and patient, I'm glad to have found people who truly care."
Profile photo of N J

N J

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N J
"Fantastic office always helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ben Jetland

Ben Jetland

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jetland
"After getting frustrated with my previous insurance company and the rate hikes, I shopped around. I found this lovely office and worked with Shae to secure my new policy and let me say it was an excellent experience. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Matthew Roe

Matthew Roe

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Roe
"This team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Solutions to my needs were found within impressive timing. I felt a healthy human connection from beginning to end. Strongly recommend Kallee & her wonderful group!"
Profile photo of Joel Dare

Joel Dare

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Dare
"Mardee has gone out of her way over and over again. Twice she’s helped me get roadside assistance in a jam. She’s always quick to make adjustments or answer random questions. Thanks Mardee!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Boyd

Isabelle Boyd

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Boyd
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hall

Caitlyn Hall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Hall
"Mardee is such a nice lady! She was so sweet and helpful, love going here! Makes my day everytime I walk in the door!"
Profile photo of Kyla & Hayden Oram

Kyla & Hayden Oram

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla & Hayden Oram
"Mardee saved us so much money on our insurance and was so nice and informative on the whole process of switching over!"
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"Mardee Hosley was AMAZING with helping me set up my home and auto insurance for the first time. I was new to insurance and she answered all my questions and still today answers questions if I have any."
Profile photo of Wolf Jargo

Wolf Jargo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Jargo
"The best in insurance services been with these guys for many years"
Profile photo of Diana Chavez

Diana Chavez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Chavez
"Great service and willing to help when I needes info about my insurance. Great staff."
Profile photo of Jeslyn Sundquist

Jeslyn Sundquist

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslyn Sundquist
"Mardee is the best! She knows all the ins and out of insurance and was on top of helping me the whole time definitely recommend going to her for professional advice"
Profile photo of Rusty Oram

Rusty Oram

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Oram
"Thank you MarDee!"
Profile photo of Kendell Hosley

Kendell Hosley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendell Hosley
"Absolutely loved the help with my insurance"
Profile photo of FPC IT

FPC IT

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FPC IT
"Thanks MarDee!"
Profile photo of Tayomi Wilkins

Tayomi Wilkins

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayomi Wilkins
"I was helped by Mardee and she was so helpful. She helped lower my payment almost by half for two cars and was so professional while doing so! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Christy Michaels

Christy Michaels

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Michaels
"Kallee and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Mardee has been a great resource for us with insurance and related questions. She is always quick to get back to me with answers. Great team!"
Profile photo of Ronda Jones

Ronda Jones

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Jones
"I was with another insurance agency I called Mardee she was hands down the best, my premiums are better than my prior ins. She was professional and anytime I needed help she was there for me."
Profile photo of Brady Hosley

Brady Hosley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Hosley
"I’ve been a customer for years and have had amazing service."
Profile photo of Quinn Bodily

Quinn Bodily

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Bodily
"It's absolutely amazing. I love this company and they helped me out so much, thanks kallee."