Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kallee Genta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kallee Genta

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Shaw

Cameron Shaw

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is awesome! Had her give me a quote on all my vehicles/toys and she saved me tons of money then she made the switch to State Farm super simple and quick. Always there to help and very efficient at what she does! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandy Totten

Brandy Totten

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liz Stephens

Liz Stephens

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mardee and her team are amazing!! I would recommend them every day of the week!"
Profile photo of Hayden Oram

Hayden Oram

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. MarDee rocks."
Profile photo of johnny lopez

johnny lopez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great assistance and quick on getting back to you on any questions."
Profile photo of Kooper Sugihara

Kooper Sugihara

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always easy to work with, she’s quick and makes it no hassle!"
Profile photo of Abbey White

Abbey White

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was great to work with. They really understood what I needed and made sure to get that done. Melissa was who I worked with and she was amazing and so helpful."
Profile photo of David Mariani

David Mariani

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kallee for determining that some changes are necessary in order have realistic replacement coverage to stay abreast of the large cost increases in the building industry. Your changes in our policy have enabled us to do just that. Thank you for your advice."
Profile photo of Ashley Barlow

Ashley Barlow

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenny Hamilton

Kenny Hamilton

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarDee is amazing super fast service and very reasonable prices as well. The office on 25th is very welcoming!! They are awesome to talk with very down to earth!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Leavitt

Nicole Leavitt

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"MarDee has helped us with all of our Auto, RV and Rental policies. MarDee has made the process from quotes to finalizing the policies so easy! I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Alison Wixom

Alison Wixom

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jenn and she was awesome. Responded to all of my concerns quickly and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with our home insurance questions."
Profile photo of Dave Olsen

Dave Olsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience in switching over to State Farm. I worked with Jenn and she was so professional, friendly, and helpful in helping me make decisions regarding my Families insurance needs. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jo Hamblin

Jo Hamblin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are great! They are quick to answer my questions and saved me $$ by switching to their coverage."
Profile photo of Cody Farrell

Cody Farrell

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa went above and beyond for me and my significant other. She saved us hundreds of dollars a month, and even personally delivered paperwork to our house to accommodate for our busy schedules! 10/10 agent, and a great company that put their clients first!!!!"
Profile photo of KobiAnn Gil

KobiAnn Gil

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenni Mcbride

Jenni Mcbride

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office. They always take such great care of us and answer all our questions quickly! MarDee always goes above and beyond and is very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Emily Garmire

Emily Garmire

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mardee is the best! She has helped me out the past couple years and is always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Begay

Yvonne Begay

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have... Insurance with State Farm for 30 yrs and I'm very please. YU"
Profile photo of Dimitri Barker

Dimitri Barker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very professional, on the ball with all questions and concerns I had with great pricing."
Profile photo of Courtney Barilec

Courtney Barilec

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is an absolute delight to work with! She is kind and explains a confusing topic very well. Melissa is quick, efficient, and has her clients' best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Emma Ninalga

Emma Ninalga

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office there is! MarDee was so helpful in getting my renters insurance set up. She is very knowledgeable and she really knows what she’s doing! Definitely would recommend MarDee for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of D & S Neo-Tech

D & S Neo-Tech

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mardee is so quick and responsive. She handles the insurance for our company vehicles and we couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Hilliard Patrick

Hilliard Patrick

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is nice and accomodating. Kallee is an absolute pleasure to deal with and knowledgeable."