Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabelle Boyd

Isabelle Boyd

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Boyd
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hall

Caitlyn Hall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Hall
"Mardee is such a nice lady! She was so sweet and helpful, love going here! Makes my day everytime I walk in the door!"
Profile photo of Kyla & Hayden Oram

Kyla & Hayden Oram

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla & Hayden Oram
"Mardee saved us so much money on our insurance and was so nice and informative on the whole process of switching over!"
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"Mardee Hosley was AMAZING with helping me set up my home and auto insurance for the first time. I was new to insurance and she answered all my questions and still today answers questions if I have any."
Profile photo of Wolf Jargo

Wolf Jargo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Jargo
"The best in insurance services been with these guys for many years"
Profile photo of Diana Chavez

Diana Chavez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Chavez
"Great service and willing to help when I needes info about my insurance. Great staff."
Profile photo of Jeslyn Sundquist

Jeslyn Sundquist

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeslyn Sundquist
"Mardee is the best! She knows all the ins and out of insurance and was on top of helping me the whole time definitely recommend going to her for professional advice"
Profile photo of Rusty Oram

Rusty Oram

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Oram
"Thank you MarDee!"
Profile photo of Kendell Hosley

Kendell Hosley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendell Hosley
"Absolutely loved the help with my insurance"
Profile photo of FPC IT

FPC IT

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FPC IT
"Thanks MarDee!"
Profile photo of Tayomi Wilkins

Tayomi Wilkins

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayomi Wilkins
"I was helped by Mardee and she was so helpful. She helped lower my payment almost by half for two cars and was so professional while doing so! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Christy Michaels

Christy Michaels

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Michaels
"Kallee and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Mardee has been a great resource for us with insurance and related questions. She is always quick to get back to me with answers. Great team!"
Profile photo of Ronda Jones

Ronda Jones

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Jones
"I was with another insurance agency I called Mardee she was hands down the best, my premiums are better than my prior ins. She was professional and anytime I needed help she was there for me."
Profile photo of Brady Hosley

Brady Hosley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Hosley
"I’ve been a customer for years and have had amazing service."
Profile photo of Quinn Bodily

Quinn Bodily

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Bodily
"It's absolutely amazing. I love this company and they helped me out so much, thanks kallee."
Profile photo of Natalie Peacock

Natalie Peacock

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Peacock
"I have always had a good experience with these guys. Mardee is pretty much the best. Anytime I have questions about anything, she answers them so well for me. She has helped me understand the coverage I am getting and really get the coverage I want for what we need. They definitely care more about your well-being then just trying to upsell you on everything. Love that they don't pressure us. Kallee is also very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Spencer

Nathan Spencer

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Spencer
"Been my provider for years. Great team"
Profile photo of Chance Favero

Chance Favero

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Favero
"This office has been fantastic to work with ever since I switched to them a few months ago. Lyndsey has been great answering any questions and helping me get moved all over! Thank you."
Profile photo of Liz Burnett

Liz Burnett

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Burnett
"Only had good experiences with this agency. Got into an accident on Monday and they moved quickly for me and were very helpful. Very grateful to have them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Smith

Nick Smith

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Smith
"Great staff that treat you like family. I would recommend to anyone looking for honest and reliable insurance. Thanks, Team Genta you are great!"
Profile photo of Sarah Wavers

Sarah Wavers

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wavers
"Melissa was knowledgeable and a godsent. So happy I got to refer a client to her! Efficient, timely and a go getter!"
Profile photo of Kim Maxfield

Kim Maxfield

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Maxfield
"Melissa is amazing! She was able to get me a much better rate than my old insurance company. She answered all of my questions and made sure I thoroughly understood my policy! Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of Aurora Larsen

Aurora Larsen

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Larsen
"Mardee is so helpful every time, I just love the ladies at the office."
Profile photo of Sara Rathburn

Sara Rathburn

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Rathburn
"This office made my transition to a new agent a great experience thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Kendell Hosley

Kendell Hosley

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendell Hosley
"Absolutely amazing service, me and my wife love Kallee and the other office ladies"